Partner

Host
in conjunction with
Partner

. . . stay tuned.

We develop together with you the perfect platform to realize your goals! We are your partner for your modern corporate positioning, at the 50th Olympia Anniversary Regatta. Plan with us a sustainable partnership of a great event. You will be part of a unique network with attractive opportunities for your company or team!

YOUR CONTACT TO US

Point of Sailing Marketing GmbH (PoS), based in Kiel, is the marketing agency specializing in water sports for regattas, incentives, trade fairs and events in the North!

With over 25 years of experience in marketing and organizing sailing sports, we are your contact if you want to position your company precisely in the maritime environment: From the Kieler Woche – the world’s largest sailing event – to junior regattas, we have extensive experience.

Water sports in general and sailing in particular are a real passion for the young and dynamic PoS team. With a lot of heart and passion we organize and host events and develop individual packages for our partners. Our innovative concepts set strong impulses – year after year.

Come on board & contact us for your individual offer and concept – the crew of Point of Sailing is at your side as a strong partner.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner

Partner

Ausrichter
Mitveranstaltende Vereine
Partner

. . . stay tuned.

Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen die perfekte Plattform, um Ihr Ziele umzusetzen! Wir sind ihr Partner für Ihre moderne Unternehmenspositionierung, bei der 50 Jahre Olympia Jubiläumsregatta. Planen Sie mit uns eine nachhaltige Partnerschaft einer großartigen Veranstaltungen. Sie werden Teil eines einmaligen Netzwerkes mit attraktiven Möglichkeiten für Ihr Unternehmen oder Team!

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Die Point of Sailing Marketing GmbH (PoS) mit Sitz in Kiel ist die auf Wassersport spezialisierte Marketingagentur für Regatten, Incentives, Messen und Events des Nordens!

Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung in der Vermarktung und Organisation des Segelsports sind wir Ansprechpartner, wenn Sie Ihr Unternehmen im maritimen Umfeld zielgenau positionieren wollen: Von der Kieler Woche – der weltgrößten Segelveranstaltung – bis zu Nachwuchsregatten, verfügen wir über weitreichende Erfahrungen.

Der Wassersport im Allgemeinen und das Segeln im Besonderen sind eine echte Passion für das junge und dynamische Team von PoS. Mit viel Herzblut und Leidenschaft organisieren und veranstalten wir Events und erarbeiten individuelle Pakete für unsere Partner. Unsere innovativen Konzepte setzen starke Impulse – Jahr für Jahr aufs Neue.

Kommen Sie an Bord & kontaktieren Sie uns für Ihr individuelles Angebot und Konzept – die Crew von Point of Sailing steht Ihnen als starker Partner zur Seite.
Consent Management Platform von Real Cookie Banner